Remember…

If I am so lucky to be in your friends list, would you please change the link to http://www.krazykestens.blogspot.com, thanks! And if you aren’t in my friends list, leave me a comment on Krazy Kestens so that I can add you.

One Response to “Remember…”

  1. Kelly Christensen Says:

    Hey Emily,
    It’s Kelly Christensen. I found your cute blog through Christy Hansen. I’d like to peek in from time to time if you don’t mind. I miss everyone in our “old” neighborhood! So let me know and if you’d like Email me your Email so I can invite you to mine. Thanks! Cute fam!
    Love Kelly

Leave a Reply

